Course Teachers

Name, Surname
(Field or tenure)

Room Tel.:  Email
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfram Butter Physics/Language of Physics
213 6124834

 w.butter@hszg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hayk Mashuryan Mathematics/Language of Mathematics
23 6124454

 h.mashuryan@hszg.de

Dr.-Ing. Marina Savelyeva Mathematics/Language of Mathematics
212 6124657

 Marina.Savelyeva@hszg.de

M.A. Marina Matthey
German as a Foreign Language
217 6124946

 Marina.Matthey@hszg.de

Dipl. Ing. Matthias Leipert
Computer Science and CAD
216 6124889

 m.leipert@hszg.de

Dipl.-Slaw. Ellen Leuschner
German as a Foreign Language
306.2 6124876

 e.leuschner@hszg.de

Dipl.-Lehrerin Martina Samp
German as a Foreign Language
304.3 6124915

 m.samp@hszg.de

Letzte Änderung:11. April 2018

Anmelden
Direktlinks & Suche